• Love is love is love is love is love is love is love is love… - Lin-Manuel Miranda -

    En hommage à tous ceux qui sont tombés à Orlando...

    Choreographer - Tyce Diorio - @tycediorio
    Dancer - Kent Boyd - @Kent_Boyd
    Dancer - Will Johnston - @willearnston
    Music - X Ambassadors - @XAmbassadors

     

    Unsteady

    Hold, hold on, hold on to me
    'Cause I'm a little unsteady
    A little unsteady
    Hold, hold on, hold on to me
    'Cause I'm a little unsteady
    A little unsteady

    Mama, come here
    Approach the pier
    Daddy, I'm alone
    'Cause this house don't feel like home

    If you love me, don't let go
    If you love me, don't let go

    Hold, hold on, hold on to me
    'Cause I'm a little unsteady
    A little unsteady
    Hold, hold on, hold on to me
    'Cause I'm a little unsteady
    A little unsteady

    Mother, I know that you're tired of being alone
    Dad, I know you're trying to fight
    When you feel like flying

    But if you love me, don't let go
    If you love me, don't let go

    Hold, hold on, hold on to me
    'Cause I'm a little unsteady
    A little unsteady
    Hold, hold on, hold on to me
    'Cause I'm a little unsteady
    A little unsteady
    Hold, hold on, hold on to me
    'Cause I'm a little unsteady
    A little unsteady

    Partager via Gmail

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :